Contact Us:

Intertex World Resources, INC.

225 Maple View Drive
Suite 201
Carrollton, GA 30117

Customer Service:

Cheryl Tartaglione

Carbon Black, Polybutadiene
Cheryl@intertexworld.com

Kim Gann

EPDM, Calcium Carbonate & Processed Oils
Kimg@intertexworld.com
770-214-5551 ext. 100

Brooke Vaughn

SBR, Butyl, Chlorobutyl, Bromobutyl & Nitrile
Brooke@intertexworld.com
770-214-5551 ext. 102

Jill Baker

Natural Rubber, CPE, Off Spec & Recycled/Reclaimed Rubber
Jill@intertexworld.com
770-214-5551 ext. 107

Roy Casia

Polyisoprene, Plastic Masterbatch & Samples
Roy@intertexworld.com
770-214-5551 ext. 105

Mike Li

Asia Operations
Mikeli@intertexworld.com

Elena Dyadyaeva

European Operations
Lena@intertexworld.com

Finance:

Bill Weeks

VP Finance
Abcweeks@yahoo.com
770-214-5551 ext. 104

Kirk Dortch

VP
Kirk@intertexworld.com
770-214-5551 ext. 106

Administrative:

Marc Morin

Administrative Manager
Marc@intertexworld.com
770-214-5551 ext. 103